SKYCITY Northern Knights schedule

PLUNKET SHIELD 2015/16

(FREE ENTRY)
Northern Knights v Wellington Firebirds
Thur 15 - Sun 18 October Seddon Park, Hamilton
Northern Knights v Auckland Aces
Fri 23 - Mon 26 October Bay Oval, Mt Maunganui
Auckland Aces v Northern Knights
Thur 17 - Sun 20 December Eden Park 2, Auckland
Central Stags v Northern Knights
Fri 5 - Mon 8 February McLean Park, Napier
Otago Volts v Northern Knights
Sat 13 - Tues 16 February University Oval, Dunedin
Northern Knights v Canterbury
Sat 20 - Tues 23 February Seddon Park, Hamilton
Wellington Firebirds v Northern Knights
Tues 8 - Fri 11 March Basin Reserve, Wellington
Northern Knights v Central Stags
Tues 15 - Fri 18 March Seddon Park, Hamilton
Canterbury v Northern Knights
Wed 23 - Sat 26 March Hagley Oval, Christchurch
Northern Knights v Otago Volts
Wed 30 March - Sat 2 April Cobham Oval, Whangarei
Northern Knights v Canterbury Kings
Fri 6 November 7.10pm TV Seddon Park, Hamilton
Northern Knights v Wellington Firebirds
Thur 12 November 7.10pm TV Seddon Park, Hamilton
Northern Knights v Canterbury Kings
Sun 15 November 2pm Cobham Oval, Whangarei
Otago Volts v Northern Knights
Tues 17 November 4pm University Oval, Dunedin
Northern Knights v Auckland Aces
Fri 20 November 7.10pm TV Seddon Park, Hamilton
Wellington Firebirds v Northern Knights
Sun 22 November 3pm Basin Reserve, Wellington
Northern Knights v Central Stags
Thurs 26 November 7.10pm TV Seddon Park, Hamilton
Central Stags v Northern Knights
Sun 29 November 3pm Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
Northern Knights v Auckland Aces
Sat 5 December 7.10pm Seddon Park, Hamilton 7.10pm TV
Northern Knights v Otago Volts
Sun 6 December 3pm Bay Oval, Mt Maunganui


Qualifying Final
Fri 11 December 7.10pm TV
Elimination Final
Sat 12 December 7.10pm TV
Grand Final
Sun 13 December 7.10pm TV

Ford Trophy


Wellington Firebirds v Northern Knights
Sunday 27 December Basin Reserve, Wellington
Northern Knights v Auckland Aces
Wednesday 30 December Seddon Park, Hamilton
Auckland Aces v Northern Knights
Sunday 3 January Eden Park 2, Auckland
Central Stags v Northern Knights
Wednesday 6 January Pukekura Park, New Plymouth
Northern Knights v Otago Volts
Sunday 10 January Cobham Oval, Whangarei
Northern Knights v Central Stags
Wednesday 13 January Cobham Oval, Whangarei
Otago Volts v Northern Knights
Sunday 17 January University Oval, Dunedin
Northern Knights v Canterbury
Wednesday 20 January Bay Oval, Mt Maunganui

 

Qualifying Final
Sat 23 January 1 v 2

Qualifying Final
Sat 23 January 3 v 4

Elimination Final
Wed 27 January
Grand Final
sat 30 January
  Back to Top